Tuesday, 9 March 2010

Official VHS tapes: Raising Hell 1993. Last show with Bruce.

Last show, at the time, with Bruce Dickinson. Recorded on August 28Th 1993 at Pinewood Studios in London, the audience consisted mostly in fan club members that went there through a competition.In this show Maiden decided to do something original and hired the horror illusionist, Simon Drake, to do some stuff, its really fun, and the guy makes it with a lot of humor, eheheh...you lot have to see it.

Track listing:

1- Be Quick Or Be Dead
2- The Trooper
3- The Evil That Men Do
4- The Clairvoyant
5- Hallowed Be Thy Name
6- Wrathchild
7- Transylvania
8- From Here To Eternity
9- Fear Of The Dark
10- The Number Of The Beast
11- Bring Your Daughter...To The Slaughter
12- 2 Minutes To Midnight
13- Afraid To Shoot Strangers
14- Heaven Can Wait
15- Sanctuary
16- Run To The Hills
17- Iron Maiden

Cat.nÂș: UK SEG-PMI 724349126435