Monday, 8 March 2010

Bootleg DVD: Hell Ain't A Bad Place trifold digipack DVD. Mexico 1992.

Outstanding and powerful performance at Palacio De Los Deportes, Mexico City, October 2 1992.
Another great and fantastic TV broadcast, the sound is not very good but the image is great, and the songs were very well performed.
Track listing:
1- Introduction/ Interviews
2 Be Quick Or Be Dead
3- The Number Of The Beast
4- Wrathchild
5- From Here To Eternity
6- Can I Play With Madness
7- Wasting Love
8- Tailgunner
9- The Evil That Men Do
10- Afraid To Shoot Strangers
11- Fear Of The Dark
12- Bring Your Daughter...To The Slaughter
13- The Clairvoyant
14- Heaven Can Wait
15- Run To The Hills
16- 2 Minutes To Midnight
17- Iron Maiden
18- Hallowed Be Thy Name
19- The Trooper
20- Sanctuary
21- Running Free
For the record I have to say that this items are from my personal collection and they are here for exposition and not for selling or copy purposes.