Monday, 8 March 2010

Bootleg DVD: Somewhere Back In Time in Mexico, 2008. Trifold digipack DVD.

Great digipack DVD, this time from the colossal 2008 world tour Somewhere Back In Time.
Its professional filmed in Mexico, Monterrey, 22 February 2008. Also with a great sound. The digipack itself is a beauty.
Track listing:
1- Intro: Churchill's speech
2- Aces High
3- 2 Minutes To Midnight
4- Revelations
5- The Trooper
6- Wasted Years
7- The Number Of The Beast
8- Can I Play With Madness
9- Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
10- Powerslave
11- Heaven Can Wait
12- Run To The Hills
13- Fear Of The Dark
14- Iron Maiden
15- Moonchild
16- The Clairvoyant
17- Hallowed Be Thy Name
For the record I have to say that this items are from my personal collection and they are here for exposition only and NOT for selling or copy purposes.