Monday, 8 March 2010

Bootleg DVD: Santiago Chile January 2001. Digipack DVD.

Great great show in Santiago do Chile in January 14 , 2001. The songs are the same as on the Rock In Rio Show, but as this is a TV broadcast its great to watch this stuff. Image and sound are marvelous.
Track listing:
1- The Wicker Man
2- Ghost Of The Navigator
3- Brave New World
4- Wrathchild
5- 2 Minutes to Midnight
6- Blood Brothers
7- Sign Of The Cross
8- The Mercenary
9- The Trooper
10- Dream Of Mirrors
11- The Clansman
12- The Evil That Men Do
13- Fear Of The Dark
14- Iron Maiden
15- The Number Of The Beast
16- Hallowed Be Thy Name
17- Sanctuary
18- Run To The Hills
For the record I have to say that this items are from my personal collection and they are here for exposition and not for selling or copy purposes.